DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Frozen 2: - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Walt Disney Animation Studios' feature film 'Frozen 2' features a stunning soundtrack, including original songs from Oscar® and Grammy® winning songwriters Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, performed by returning voice cast including Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff, and end-credit artists Panic! At The Disco, Kacey Musgraves and Weezer.

Disc 1
1. All Is Found - Evan Rachel Wood
2. Some Things Never Change - Kristen Bell/Idina Menzel/Josh Gad/Jonathan Groff
3. Into the Unknown (Feat. Aurora) - Idina Menzel
4. When I Am Older - Josh Gad
5. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) - Jonathan Groff
6. Lost in the Woods - Jonathan Groff
7. Show Yourself - Idina Menzel/Evan Rachel Wood
8. The Next Right Thing - Kristen Bell
9. Into the Unknown (End Credits) - Panic! At The Disco
10. All Is Found (End Credits) - Kacey Musgraves
11. Lost in the Woods (End Credits) - Weezer


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.