Shadowhunters: Season Three - Robert Kulzer [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 22 episodes from the third season of the supernatural drama based on the novels by Cassandra Clare. On Clary Fray (Katherine McNamara)'s 18th birthday, she discovers that she is part-angel and belongs to a secret army who call themselves the Shadowhunters, sworn to protect the human race from demons. In this season, Clary finally becomes a real Shadowhunter and Jace (Dominic Sherwood) makes a bold move. The episodes are: 'On Infernal Ground', 'The Powers That Be', 'What Lies Beneath', 'Thy Soul Instructed', 'Stronger Than Heaven', 'A Window Into an Empty Room', 'Salt in the Wound', 'A Heart of Darkness', 'Familia Ante Omnia', 'Erchomai', 'Lost Souls', 'Original Sin', 'Beati Bellicosi', 'A Kiss from a Rose', 'To the Night Children', 'Stay With Me', 'Heavenly Fire', 'The Beast Within', 'Aku Cinta Kamu', 'City of Glass', 'Alliance' and 'All Good Things...'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.