Doc Martin: Complete Series Six - Mark Crowdy [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All eight episodes from the sixth series of the ITV comedy drama starring Martin Clunes as the belligerent Dr Martin Ellingham, whose bad manners and unusual ways cause tension among the locals in the pictureseque Cornish village of Portwenn. In this season, Martin (Clunes) and Louisa (Caroline Catz) finally tie the knot, Ruth (Eileen Atkins) moves into a new house following an incident with a stalker and hypochrondiac Malcolm (Christopher Fairbank) gets a troubling diagnosis. The episodes are: 'Sickness and Health', 'Guess Who's Coming to Dinner', 'The Tameness of a Wolf', 'Nobody Likes Me', 'The Practice Around the Corner', 'Hazardous Exposure', 'Listen With Mother' and 'Departure'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store