Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Best of Van Halen: Volume I - Van Halen [CD]

Disc 1
1. Eruption - Van Halen (1.43)
2. Ain't Talkin' Bout Love - Van Halen (3.48)
3. Runnin' With the Devil - Van Halen (3.36)
4. Dance the Night Away - Van Halen (3.06)
5. And the Cradle Will Rock... - Van Halen (3.34)
6. Unchained - Van Halen (3.29)
7. Jump - Van Halen (4.02)
8. Panama - Van Halen (3.32)
9. Why Can't This Be Love - Van Halen (3.48)
10. Dreams - Van Halen (4.52)
11. When It's Love - Van Halen (5.39)
12. Poundcake - Van Halen (5.22)
13. Right Now - Van Halen (5.22)
14. Can't Stop Lovin' You - Van Halen (4.08)
15. Human Being - Van Halen (5.09)
16. Can't Get This Stuff No More - Van Halen (5.15)
17. Me Wise Magic - Van Halen (6.06)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 9362464742

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.