Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Live '92 - AC/DC [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Thunderstruck - AC/DC (6.34)
2. Shoot to Thrill - AC/DC (5.23)
3. Back in Black - AC/DC (4.28)
4. Who Made Who - AC/DC (5.16)
5. Heatseeker - AC/DC (3.37)
6. The Jack - AC/DC (6.56)
7. Moneytalks - AC/DC (4.21)
8. Hells Bells - AC/DC (6.01)
9. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap - AC/DC (5.02)
10. Whole Lotta Rosie - AC/DC (4.30)
11. You Shook Me All Night Long - AC/DC (3.54)
12. Highway to Hell - AC/DC (3.53)
13. T.N.T - AC/DC (3.48)
14. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) - AC/DC (7.09)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5128361

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.