Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Walls: - Louis Tomlinson [VINYL]

Debut solo album by the British singer/songwriter and former One Direction member. On 'Walls', Louis worked with the likes of Jamie Hartman, Julian Bunnetta, Jamie Scott and John Ryan. The album features the singles 'Two of Us', 'Kill My Mind', 'We Made It', 'Don't Let It Break Your Heart' and the title track, 'Walls'.

Disc 1
1. Kill My Mind - Louis Tomlinson (3.41)
2. Don't Let It Break Your Heart - Louis Tomlinson (3.25)
3. Two of Us - Louis Tomlinson (3.38)
4. We Made It - Louis Tomlinson (3.22)
5. Too Young - Louis Tomlinson (3.49)
6. Walls - Louis Tomlinson (3.49)
7. Habit - Louis Tomlinson (3.03)
8. Always You - Louis Tomlinson (3.07)
9. Fearless - Louis Tomlinson (3.05)
10. Perfect Now - Louis Tomlinson (3.06)
11. Defenceless - Louis Tomlinson (3.43)
12. Only the Brave - Louis Tomlinson (1.46)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 19075809691

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.