Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


MAP of the SOUL: 7 - The Journey - BTS [CD Limited Edition]

20-page booklet; regular jewel case; 1 trading card (selfie ver.) (1 of 7 types, randomly enclosed) [initial press only]; 1 square photo card (for International only).

Disc 1
1. INTRO : Calling - BTS
2. Stay Gold - BTS
3. Boy With Luv -Japanese Ver.- - BTS
4. Make It Right -Japanese Ver.- - BTS
5. Dionysus -Japanese Ver.- - BTS
6. IDOL -Japanese Ver.- - BTS
7. Airplane Pt.2 -Japanese Ver.- - BTS
8. FAKE LOVE -Japanese Ver.- - BTS
9. Black Swan -Japanese Ver.- - BTS
10. ON -Japanese Ver.- - BTS
11. Lights - BTS
12. Your Eyes Tell - BTS
13. OUTRO: The Journey - BTS

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 893891

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.