Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Things to Do in Stockholm: Festival Broadcast 1999 - Foo Fighters [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Stacked Actors - Foo Fighters (4.47)
2. My Hero - Foo Fighters (3.47)
3. My Poor Brain - Foo Fighters (4.09)
4. For All the Cows - Foo Fighters (4.29)
5. Breakout - Foo Fighters (3.41)
6. Up in Arms (Intro) - Foo Fighters (0.26)
7. Up in Arms - Foo Fighters (2.49)
8. Monkey Wrench - Foo Fighters (3.46)
9. Hey, Johnny Park! - Foo Fighters (4.35)
10. Alone + Easy Target - Foo Fighters (2.46)
11. Everlong - Foo Fighters (5.17)
12. I'll Stick Around - Foo Fighters (3.51)
13. Into the Void (Jam) - Foo Fighters (0.36)
14. Weenie Beenie - Foo Fighters (2.50)
15. No Remorse - Foo Fighters (0.34)
16. This Is a Call - Foo Fighters (4.21)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.