Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Il Divo: The Greatest Hits - Il Divo [CD]

Celebrating eight years of global success, this compilation album features 14 of the operatic pop group's most popular hits, along with four newly recorded songs.

Disc 1
1. My Heart Will Go On - Il Divo (4.19)
2. I Will Always Love You - Il Divo (4.16)
3. Can't Help Falling in Love - Il Divo (4.14)
4. Alone - Il Divo (4.32)
5. Unchained Melody - Il Divo (3.49)
6. Amazing Grace - Il Divo (4.30)
7. Heroe - Il Divo (4.18)
8. Unbreak My Heart - Il Divo (4.40)
9. Somewhere - Il Divo (3.30)
10. Passera - Il Divo (4.41)
11. All By Myself - Il Divo (3.54)
12. Mama - Il Divo (3.19)
13. Adagio - Il Divo (4.37)
14. Without You - Il Divo (3.53)
15. Caruso - Il Divo (3.55)
16. Don't Cry for Me Argentina - Il Divo (5.16)
17. My Way - Il Divo (4.29)
18. Time to Say Goodbye - Il Divo (4.21)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88725476042

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.