Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

DVD 2 for €22

Young Sheldon: Season 4 - Chuck Lorre [DVD]


All 18 episodes from the fourth season of the comedy spin-off of 'The Big Bang Theory' starring Iain Armitage as a young Sheldon Cooper. The show follows the child genius as he begins attending high school in East Texas but finds himself struggling to fit in with those around him. In this season, Sheldon graduates high school and heads off to college.

The episodes are:


'A Docent, A Little Lady and a Bouncer Named Dalton',

'Training Wheels and an Unleashed Chicken',

'Bible Camp and a Chariot of Love',

'A Musty Crypt and a Stick to Pee On',

'Freshman Orientation and the Inventor of the Zipper',

'A Philosophy Class and Worms That Can Chase You',

'An Existential Crisis and a Bear That Makes Bubbles',

'Crappy Frozen Ice Cream and an Organ Grinder's Monkey',

'Cowboy Aerobics and 473 Grease-Free Bolts',

'A Pager, a Club and a Cranky Bag of Wrinkles'

'A Box of Treasure and the Mee-maw of Science'

'The Geezer Bus and a New Model for Education',

'Mitch's Son and the Unconditional Approval of a Government Agency'

'A Virus, Heartbreak and a World of Possibilities'

'A Second Prodigy and the Hottest Tips for Pouty Lips',

'A Black Hole'

'The Wild and Woolly World of Nonlinear Dynamics'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.