You Got It All - The Album - Union J [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Second studio album by the English boy band. Featuring the singles 'Tonight (We Live Forever)' and 'You Got It All' the album debuted at #28 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Tonight (We Live Forever) - Union J (3.20)
2. You Got It All - Union J (3.32)
3. All About a Girl - Union J (3.15)
4. One More Time - Union J (2.32)
5. Together - Union J (3.03)
6. I Can't Make You Love Me - Union J (3.52)
7. She's in My Head - Union J (3.32)
8. Midnight Train - Union J (3.33)
9. I Love to Watch You Sleep - Union J (3.24)
10. Central Park - Union J (3.23)
11. Girl Like You - Union J (4.15)
12. YOLO - Union J (3.01)
13. Get It Right - Union J (3.16)
14. Song for You and I - Union J (2.57)
15. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - Union J (2.59)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.