Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


What Is Love? - Clean Bandit [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available

1 Symphony (feat. Zara Larsson) 3:32
2 Baby (feat. MARINA & Luis Fonsi) 3:25
3 Solo (feat. Demi Lovato) 3:42
4 Rockabye (feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie) 4:11
5 Mama (feat. Ellie Goulding) 3:10
6 Should've Known Better (feat. Anne-Marie) 3:35
7 Out at Night (feat. KYLE & Big Boi) [Explicit] 3:54
8 Last Goodbye (feat. Tove Styrke & Stefflon Don) 3:19
9 We Were Just Kids (feat. Craig David & Kirsten Joy) 3:29
10 Nowhere (feat. Rita Ora & KYLE) 3:46
11 I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels) 3:26
12 In Us I Believe (feat. ALMA) 3:27
13 24 Hours (feat. Yasmin Green) 3:02
14 Playboy Style (feat. Charli XCX & Bhad Bhabie) [Explicit] 3:40
15 Beautiful (feat. DaVido & Love Ssega) [Explicit] 3:44
16 Tears (feat. Louisa Johnson) 3:48

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.