DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Welcome to My Nightmare - Alice Cooper [VINYL Limited Edition]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

The stage show is justifiably legendary, replete with boa constrictors, guillotines and other Grand Guignol theatrics, and this 1975 Atlantic collection is its aural equivalent - a loosely conceptual set exploring a child's dark dreams. With guitarists Dick Wagner and Steve Hunter supplying the firepower, this nightmare features plenty of hard rock ('Cold Ethyl', 'The Black Widow'), but there are also quieter moments like the hit ballad 'Only Women Bleed', and thanks to Bob Ezrin's elaborate production it all flows together perfectly.

Disc 1
1. Welcome to My Nightmare - Alice Cooper (5.21)
2. Devil's Food - Alice Cooper (3.35)
3. The Black Widow - Alice Cooper (3.38)
4. Some Folks - Alice Cooper (4.18)
5. Only Women Bleed - Alice Cooper (5.49)
6. Department of Youth - Alice Cooper (3.20)
7. Cold Ethyl - Alice Cooper (2.57)
8. Years Ago - Alice Cooper (2.51)
9. Steven - Alice Cooper (5.46)
10. The Awakening - Alice Cooper (2.32)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.