Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

Upside Down: The Collection - Diana Ross [CD]

Disc 1
1. Love Hangover - Diana Ross
2. I'm Coming Out - Diana Ross
3. Touch Me in the Morning - Diana Ross
4. Endless Love - Diana Ross & Lionel Richie
5. The Boss - Diana Ross
6. My Old Piano - Diana Ross
7. I'm Still Waiting - Diana Ross
8. Reach Out and Touch (Somebody's Hand) - Diana Ross
9. Remember Me - Diana Ross
10. Upside Down - Diana Ross
11. Surrender - Diana Ross
12. Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'ndoobe, Doobedood'ndoo - Diana Ross
13. It's My Turn - Diana Ross
14. The Boss - Diana Ross
15. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Diana Ross
16. Your Love Is So Good for Me - Diana Ross
17. Top of the World - Diana Ross
18. I Thought It Took a Little Time (But Today I Fell in Love) - Diana Ross
19. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To) - Diana Ross
20. No One Gets the Prize - Diana Ross

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.