Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Trouble: - Matt Terry [CD]

Disc 1
1. Sucker for You - Matt Terry
2. Got You - Matt Terry
3. Trouble - Matt Terry
4. The Thing About Love - Matt Terry
5. Try - Matt Terry
6. Rewriting History - Matt Terry
7. Original - Matt Terry & RedOne
8. Don't Ask - Matt Terry
9. Mama (Feat. Ana Mena) - Matt Terry
10. Weigh Me Down - Matt Terry
11. Not You - Matt Terry
12. Romeo Y Juliet - Matt Terry
13. Heartless - Matt Terry
14. S£beme La Radio (Remix) [feat. Sean Paul & Matt Terry] - Enrique Iglesias

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.