DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

This Is... Icona Pop - Icona Pop [CD]

Disc 1
1. I Love It (Feat. Charli XCX) - Icona Pop
2. All Night - Icona Pop
3. We Got the World - Icona Pop
4. Ready for the Weekend - Icona Pop
5. Girlfriend - Icona Pop
6. In the Stars - Icona Pop
7. On a Roll - Icona Pop
8. Just Another Night - Icona Pop
9. Hold On - Icona Pop
10. Light Me Up - Icona Pop
11. Then We Kiss - Icona Pop


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.