DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The World Won't Listen - The Smiths [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Panic - The Smiths
2. Ask - The Smiths
3. London - The Smiths
4. Bigmouth Strikes Again - The Smiths
5. Shakespeare's Sister - The Smiths
6. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out - The Smiths
7. Shoplifters of the World Unite - The Smiths
8. The Boy With the Thorn in His Side - The Smiths
9. Money Changes Everything - The Smiths
10. Asleep - The Smiths
11. Unloveable - The Smiths
12. Half a Person - The Smiths
13. Stretch Out and Wait - The Smiths
14. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore - The Smiths
15. Oscillate Wildly - The Smiths
16. You Just Haven't Earned It Yet, Baby - The Smiths
17. Rubber Ring - The Smiths


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.