Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Sound of Hip Hop: - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Skills - Gang Starr
2. Mama Said Knock You Out - LL Cool J
3. I Know You Got Soul - Eric B & Rakim
4. Old to the New - Nice & Smooth
5. B.I.B.L.E - Genius/GZA
6. Worst Comes to Worst - Dilated Peoples
7. No Master Plan No Master Race - 3rd Bass
8. The Greatest Show On Earth - Aceyalone
9. Played Like a Piano - King Tee
10. Coolin' in Cali - The 7A3
11. Party Groove (Bass Mix) - Showbiz & AG
12. Ya Playin' Yaself (Street Mix) - Jeru the Damaja
13. 1-800 Suicide - Gravediggaz
14. All I Know - Rahzel
15. Behind Bars (Feat. Warren G) [Dum Ditty Dom Mix] - Slick Rick
16. Your Man Is My Man (Main Mix By Large Professor) - Nikki D
17. Wash Your Face in My Sink - Dream Warriors
18. Try Counting Sheep (Caveman Funky Organ Extended Mix) - Black Sheep

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 5375381

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.