DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Sensual World: - Kate Bush [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 The Sensual World 3:53
2 Love And Anger 4:42
3 The Fog 5:01
4 Reaching Out 3:11
5 Heads We're Dancing 5:15
6 Deeper Understanding 4:40
7 Between A Man And A Woman 3:29
8 Never Be Mine 3:42
9 Rocket's Tail (For Rocket) 4:03
10 This Woman's Work 3:31


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.