Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Road to Hell - Chris Rea [CD Deluxe Edition]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
With a career spanning over 40 years and over 30 million album sales, Chris Rea's distinctive husky-gravel vocal and incredible body of work has seen him become one of the most loved solo artists the UK have ever produced. 'The Road to Hell' was released in October 1989 and is Rea's most successful studio album. It topped the UK album charts for three weeks and was certified six-times Platinum in the UK. The albums lead single 'The Road to Hell (pt 2)' is also Rea's most successful song and has become synonymous with the singer.

Disc 1
1. The Road to Hell (Part I) [2019 Remaster] - Chris Rea
2. The Road to Hell (Part II) [2019 Remaster] - Chris Rea
3. You Must Be Evil (2019 Remaster) - Chris Rea
4. Texas (2019 Remaster) - Chris Rea
5. Looking for a Rainbow (2019 Remaster) - Chris Rea
6. Your Warm and Tender Love (2019 Remaster) - Chris Rea
7. Daytona (2019 Remaster) - Chris Rea
8. That's What They Always Say (2019 Remaster) - Chris Rea
9. I Just Wanna Be With You (2019 Remaster) - Chris Rea
10. Tell Me There's a Heaven (2019 Remaster) - Chris Rea
Disc 2
1. He Should Know Better (2019 Remaster) (Bonus Track) - Chris Rea
2. That's What They Always Say (Rainbow Mix) [2019 Remaster] (Bonus Track) - Chris Rea
3. 1975 (2019 Remaster) (Bonus Track) - Chris Rea
4. The Road to Hell (Parts I & II) [live at Wembley Arena, March 1990] (2019 Remaster) - Chris Rea
5. Working On It (Live at Wembley Arena, March 1990) [2019 Remaster] - Chris Rea
6. Let's Dance (Live at Wembley Arena, March 1990) [2019 Remaster] - Chris Rea
7. Daytona (Live at the NEC, Birmingham, November 1991) [2019 Remaster] - Chris Rea
8. Working On It (Michael Brauer Extended Mix) [2019 Remaster] (Bonus Track) - Chris Rea
9. Josephine (2019 Remaster) (Bonus Track) - Chris Rea
10. Let's Dance (2019 Remaster) (Bonus Track) - Chris Rea
11. You Must Be Evil (Live in Stuttgart, 1991) [2019 Remaster] - Chris Rea
12. I Can Hear Your Heartbeat (2019 Remaster) (Bonus Track) - Chris Rea
13. Working On It (2019 Remaster) (Bonus Track) - Chris Rea

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0190295492205

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.