Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Ride: - Nelly Furtado [CD]

Disc 1
1. Cold Hard Truth - Nelly Furtado
2. Flatline - Nelly Furtado
3. Carnival Games - Nelly Furtado
4. Live - Nelly Furtado
5. Paris Sunrise #7 - Nelly Furtado
6. Sticks and Stones - Nelly Furtado
7. Magic - Nelly Furtado
8. Pipe Dreams - Nelly Furtado
9. Palaces - Nelly Furtado
10. Tap Dancing - Nelly Furtado
11. Right Road - Nelly Furtado
12. Phoenix - Nelly Furtado

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.