Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Madman's Return: - Snap! [Colour Vinyl]

Disc 1
1. Madman's Return - Snap! (4.35)
2. Colour of Love - Snap! (5.32)
3. Believe in It - Snap! (5.08)
4. Who Stole It? - Snap! (5.10)
5. Don't Be Shy - Snap! (4.38)
6. Rhythm Is a Dancer - Snap! (5.32)
7. Money - Snap! (5.12)
8. See the Light - Snap! (5.45)
9. Rhythm Is a Dancer (7" Edit) - Snap! (3.45)
10. Exterminate (Endzeit 7") - Snap! (4.20)
11. Ex-terminator - Snap! (5.24)
12. Keep It Up - Snap! (4.05)
13. Homeboyz - Snap! (6.37)
14. Sample City V2.01 - Snap! (1.10)

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 4050538806113

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.