The Lumineers - The Lumineers [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Self-titled debut album from the American folk band. Featuring the singles 'Ho Hey' and 'Stubborn Love', the album has been well received by critics and described as 'catchy banjo pop'.

Disc 1
1. Flowers in Your Hair - The Lumineers (1.49)
2. Classy Girls - The Lumineers (2.45)
3. Submarines - The Lumineers (2.43)
4. Dead Sea - The Lumineers (4.07)
5. Ho Hey - The Lumineers (2.43)
6. Slow It Down - The Lumineers (5.07)
7. Stubborn Love - The Lumineers (4.39)
8. Big Parade - The Lumineers (5.27)
9. Charlie Boy - The Lumineers (4.21)
10. Flapper Girl - The Lumineers (3.15)
11. Morning Song - The Lumineers (5.16)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.