DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

The Invisible Band: - Travis [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of the multi-platinum album The Invisible Band, the first-ever vinyl reissue features hit singles 'Sing', 'Flowers in The Window' and 'Side'. Remastered by Grammy Award-winning engineer Emily Lazar, cut at Air Studios in London.

Disc 1
1. Sing - Travis (3.49)
2. Dear Diary - Travis (2.57)
3. Side - Travis (3.59)
4. Pipe Dreams - Travis (4.06)
5. Flowers in the Window - Travis (3.42)
6. The Cage - Travis (3.06)
7. Safe - Travis (4.23)
8. Follow the Light - Travis (3.09)
9. Last Train - Travis (3.16)
10. Afterglow - Travis (4.06)
11. Indefinitely - Travis (3.53)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.