The Hamilton Mixtape: - Various Artists [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. No John Trumbull (Intro) - The Roots
2. My Shot (Rise Up Remix) [feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess] - The Roots
3. Wrote My Way Out - Various Performers
4. Wait for It - Usher
5. An Open Letter (Interlude) [feat. Shockwave] - Watsky
6. Satisfied (Feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah) - Sia
7. Dear Theodosia (Feat. Ben Folds) - Regina Spektor
8. Valley Forge (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda
9. It's Quiet Uptown - Kelly Clarkson
10. That Would Be Enough - Alicia Keys
11. Immigrants (We Get the Job Done) - Various Performers
12. You'll Be Back - Jimmy Fallon & The Roots
13. Helpless (Feat. Ja Rule) - Ashanti
14. Take a Break (Interlude) - !llmind
15. Say Yes to This - Jill Scott
16. Congratulations - Dessa
17. Burn - Andra Day
18. Stay Alive (Interlude) - J. Period & Stro Elliot
19. Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda
20. Washingtons By Your Side - Wiz Khalifa
21. History Has Its Eyes On You - John Legend
22. Who Tells Your Story (Feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson) - The Roots
23. Dear Theodosia (Reprise) - Chance the Rapper & Francis and The Lights


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.