Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Gilded Age - Julian Fellowes [DVD]

All nine episodes from the first season of the US period drama written by Julian Fellowes. The show follows industrialist George Russell (Morgan Spector) and his wife Bertha (Carrie Coon) as they arrive in 1880s New York City with their two children. Meanwhile, their new neighbours, the old money van Rhijn-Brook family, welcome their niece, orphan Marian Brook (Louisa Jacobson), along with African-American aspiring writer Peggy Scott (Denée Benton) into their home. The episodes are: 'Never the New', 'Money Isn't Everything', 'Face the Music', 'A Long Ladder', 'Charity Has Two Functions', 'Heads Have Rolled for Less', 'Irresistible Change', 'Tucked Up in Newport' and 'Let the Tournament Begin'.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 1000815287

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.