Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Collection - 'N Sync [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Girlfriend - 'N Sync (4.14)
2. Tearin' Up My Heart - 'N Sync (3.29)
3. This I Promise You - 'N Sync (4.25)
4. Gone - 'N Sync (4.52)
5. I Want You Back - 'N Sync (3.19)
6. Bye Bye Bye - 'N Sync (3.19)
7. It's Gonna Be Me - 'N Sync (3.11)
8. Pop - 'N Sync (3.58)
9. Celebrity - 'N Sync (3.18)
10. Selfish - 'N Sync (4.19)
11. U Drive Me Crazy - 'N Sync (3.34)
12. I'll Never Stop - 'N Sync (3.07)
13. You Got It - 'N Sync (3.31)
14. Crazy for You - 'N Sync (3.39)
15. Gone (Kurtis Mantronik Remix) - 'N Sync (4.40)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88697636262

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.