Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


The Collection - Joe Jackson [CD]

Disc 1
1. Nocturne - Joe Jackson (4.20)
2. Is She Really Going Out With Him? - Joe Jackson (3.40)
3. Happy Loving Couples - Joe Jackson (3.09)
4. Fools in Love - Joe Jackson (4.31)
5. Friday - Joe Jackson (3.36)
6. It's Different for Girls - Joe Jackson (3.46)
7. Mad at You - Joe Jackson (6.33)
8. Kinda Kute - Joe Jackson (3.34)
9. Tuxedo Junction - Joe Jackson (5.22)
10. Another World - Joe Jackson (4.09)
11. Target - Joe Jackson (3.49)
12. Steppin' Out - Joe Jackson (4.15)
13. Breaking Us in Two - Joe Jackson (4.49)
14. Be My Number Two - Joe Jackson (4.20)
15. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want) - Joe Jackson (4.54)
16. Soul Kiss - Joe Jackson (4.46)
17. Tonight and Forever - Joe Jackson (2.32)
18. Me and You (Against the World) - Joe Jackson (3.54)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.