Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €13

The Collection - Donny Osmond [CD]

Disc 1
1. I'm Leaving It (All) Up to You - Donny Osmond (2.45)
2. Morning Side of the Mountain - Donny Osmond (25.00)
3. Puppy Love - Donny Osmond (3.04)
4. Make the World Go Away - Donny Osmond (2.49)
5. Paper Roses - Marie Osmond (2.40)
6. Deep Purple - Donny Osmond (2.46)
7. Too Young - Donny Osmond (3.04)
8. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing - Donny Osmond (2.12)
9. In My Little Corner of the World - Marie Osmond (2.51)
10. Why - Donny Osmond (2.42)
11. (You're) My Soul and Inspiration - Donny Osmond (3.15)
12. Who's Sorry Now - Marie Osmond (2.11)
13. One of These Days - Donny Osmond (4.18)
14. The Twelfth of Never - Donny Osmond (2.42)
15. Let It Be Me - Donny Osmond (3.04)
16. It Takes Two - Donny Osmond (2.46)
17. It's All in the Game - Donny Osmond (3.23)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.