Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

CD 3 for €20

The #1 80s Love Album - Various Artists [CD]


Track List:
1. ''
Disc: 1
1. Saving All My Love for You - Whitney Houston
2. Eternal Flame - The Bangles
3. Jealous Guy - Roxy Music
4. She's Like the Wind - Patrick Swayze feat. Wendy Fraser
5. Up Where We Belong - Joe Cocker & Jennifer Warnes
6. Endless Love - Lionel Richie & Diana Ross
7. On The Radio - Donna Summer
8. Being with You - Smokey Robinson
9. If You Were Here Tonight - Alexander O'Neal
10. So Amazing - Luther Vandross
11. Sexual Healing - Marvin Gaye
12. Can't Stay Away from You - Gloria Estefan and Miami Sound Machine
13. Time After Time - Cyndi Lauper
14. Every Time You Go Away - Paul Young
15. Right Here Waiting - Richard Marx
16. We Belong - Pat Benatar
17. Baby I Love Your Way / Freebird (Free Baby) - Will To Power
18. Alone - Heart
19. Total Eclipse of the Heart - Bonnie Tyler
Disc: 2
1. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye - Soft Cell
2. All of My Heart - ABC
3. That Ole Devil Called Love - Alison Moyet
4. Head Over Heels - Tears for Fears
5. Hold Me Now - Thompson Twins
6. I Second That Emotion - Japan
7. I Hear You Now - Jon & Vangelis
8. The First Picture of You - The Lotus Eaters
9. Come Live With Me - Heaven 17
10. Human - The Human League
11. The Promise You Made - Cock Robin
12. Sweet Sixteen - Billy Idol
13. Hands To Heaven - Breathe
14. (I Just) Died in Your Arms - Cutting Crew
15. Higher Love - Steve Winwood
16. Love All Day (And Night) - Nick Heyward
17. The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow) - The Jam
18. Don't Break My Heart - UB40
19. Will You? - Hazel O'Connor
Disc: 3
1. One of Us - ABBA
2. Do That to Me One More Time - Captain & Tennille
3. With You I'm Born Again - Billy Preston feat. Syreeta
4. If You're Lookin' for a Way Out - Odyssey
5. Cherish - Kool & The Gang
6. Love Is Stronger Than Pride - Sade
7. See the Day - Dee C. Lee
8. Sign Your Name - Terence Trent D'Arby
9. Through the Barricades - Spandau Ballet
10. Leaving Me Now - Level 42
11. Waiting for a Star to Fall - Boy Meets Girl
12. Now Those Days Are Gone - Bucks Fizz
13. It's My Turn - Diana Ross
14. Heartbreaker - Dionne Warwick
15. The Power of Love - Jennifer Rush
16. Lady In Red - Chris de Burgh
17. Sudde

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.