DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Thank U 4 Taking Me 2 the Disco + I'd Like 2 Go Home Now: - Meg Myers [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Disc 1
1. Any Way You Wanna Love - Meg Myers
2. Grizzly - Meg Myers
3. The Underground - Meg Myers
4. Breaks My Back - Meg Myers
5. I Hope You Cry - Meg Myers
6. True Liars - Meg Myers
7. End of the World - Meg Myers
8. Hurt - Meg Myers
9. Sweet Liar - Meg Myers
10. Last Laugh - Meg Myers


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.