Tha Carter V - Lil Wayne [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track List:
1. I Love You Dwayne
2. Dont Cry (Feat. XXXTentacion)
3. Dedicate
4. Uproar
5. Let It Fly (Feat. Travis Scott)
6. Cant Be Broken
7. Dark Side of the Moon (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Mona Lisa (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
9. What About Me (Feat. Sosamann)
10. Open Letter
11. Famous (Feat. Reginae Carter)
12. Problems
13. Dope Niggaz (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
14. Hittas
15. Took His Time
16. Open Safe
17. Start This S**t Off Right (Feat. Ashanti and Mack Maine)
18. Demon
19. Mess
20. Dope New Gospel (Feat. Nivea)
21. Perfect Strangers
22. Used 2
23. Let It All Work Out


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.