Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Testuo & Youth - Lupe Fiasco [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Summer - Lupe Fiasco
2. Mural - Lupe Fiasco
3. Blur My Hands (Feat. Guy Sebastian) - Lupe Fiasco
4. Dots & Lines - Lupe Fiasco
5. Fall - Lupe Fiasco
6. Prisoner 1 & 2 (Feat. Ayesha Jaco) - Lupe Fiasco
7. Body of Work (Feat. Troi & Terrace Martin) - Lupe Fiasco
8. Little Death (Feat. Nikki Jean) - Lupe Fiasco
9. No Scratches (Feat. Nikki Jean) - Lupe Fiasco
10. Winter - Lupe Fiasco
11. Chopper (Feat. Billy Blue, Buk of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone) - Lupe Fiasco
12. Deliver - Lupe Fiasco
13. Madonna (And Other Mothers in the Hood) (Feat. Nikki Jean) - Lupe Fiasco
14. Adoration of the Magi (Feat. Crystal Torres) - Lupe Fiasco
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New (Feat. Ab-Soul & Troi) - Lupe Fiasco
16. Spring - Lupe Fiasco

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 7567876290

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.