Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Taylor Swift - Taylor Swift [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Tim McGraw - Taylor Swift (3.52)
2. Picture to Burn - Taylor Swift (2.53)
3. Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Remix) - Taylor Swift (3.23)
4. A Place in This World - Taylor Swift (3.19)
5. Cold As You - Taylor Swift (3.59)
6. The Outside - Taylor Swift (3.27)
7. Tied Together With a Smile - Taylor Swift (4.08)
8. Stay Beautiful - Taylor Swift (3.56)
9. Should've Said No (US Album Version) - Taylor Swift (4.02)
10. Mary's Song (Oh My My My) - Taylor Swift (3.33)
11. Our Song - Taylor Swift (3.21)
12. I'm Only Me When I'm With You (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift (3.33)
13. Invisible (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift (3.23)
14. A Perfectly Good Heart (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift (3.40)
15. Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version) (Bonus Track) - Taylor Swift (2.59)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.