Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

VINYL 2 for €50

Tapestry - Carole King [VINYL]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. I Feel the Earth Move - Carole King (4.03)
2. So Far Away - Carole King (4.05)
3. It's Too Late - Carole King (4.55)
4. Home Again - Carole King (3.12)
5. Beautiful - Carole King (4.05)
6. Way Over Yonder - Carole King (4.39)
7. You've Got a Friend - Carole King (3.47)
8. Where You Lead - Carole King (4.03)
9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow? - Carole King (4.39)
10. Smackwater Jack - Carole King (4.13)
11. Tapestry - Carole King (4.04)
12. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) - Carole King (4.18)
13. Out in the Cold - Carole King (4.56)
14. Smackwater Jack - Carole King (4.32)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 88875170161

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.