DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Tales from Home: - Eleanor Tomlinson [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Debut album from the star of the hit TV show Poldark. The record is a collection of folk influenced covers by artists such as Simon & Garfunkel, Carole king and Bonnie Raitt as well as traditional Scottish and Irish folk songs. The album peaked at #14 in the UK Albums Chart.

Disc 1
1. Homeward Bound - Eleanor Tomlinson (2.45)
2. I Can't Make You Love Me - Eleanor Tomlinson (4.23)
3. If You Could Read My Mind - Eleanor Tomlinson (4.02)
4. She Moved Through the Fair - Eleanor Tomlinson (4.05)
5. Tapestry - Eleanor Tomlinson (3.15)
6. The Spinning Wheel - Eleanor Tomlinson & Ross Tomlinson (3.13)
7. Who Knows Where the Time Goes? - Eleanor Tomlinson (4.17)
8. Hushabye Mountain - Eleanor Tomlinson (2.59)
9. The Wild Mountainside - Eleanor Tomlinson (3.28)
10. The House Carpenter - Eleanor Tomlinson (5.26)
11. The Water Is Wide - Eleanor Tomlinson (3.08)
12. I Find Your Love - Eleanor Tomlinson (2.39)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.