DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Star Wars - Episode IV: A New Hope: - John Williams [VINYL]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

This nostalgia-invoking soundtrack instantly transports listeners back to the scenes of what has become arguably the most iconic movie of all time. In the year of its release, the soundtrack won some of the most prestigious awards in the movie business including the Academy Award® for best original score and the BAFTA Best Film Music (1978).

Disc 1
1. Main Title - Various Performers
2. Imperial Attack - Various Performers
3. Princess Leia's Theme - Various Performers
4. The Desert and the Robot Auction - Various Performers
5. Ben's Death and TIE Fighter Attack - Various Performers
6. The Little People Work - Various Performers
7. Rescue of the Princess - Various Performers
8. Inner City - Various Performers
9. Cantina Band - Various Performers
Disc 2
1. The Land of the Sand People - Various Performers
2. Mouse Robot and Blasting Off - Various Performers
3. The Return Home - Various Performers
4. The Walls Converge - Various Performers
5. The Princess Appears - Various Performers
6. The Last Battle - Various Performers
7. The Throne Room and End Title - Various Performers


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.