Star Wars - Episode IV: A New Hope - John Williams [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

1 Main Title 5:24
2 Imperial Attack 6:18
3 Princess Leia's Theme 4:23
4 The Desert and the Robot Auction 2:52
5 Ben's Death and TIE Fighter Attack 3:53
6 The Little People Work 4:08
7 Rescue of the Princess 4:47
8 Inner City 4:14
9 Cantina Band 2:44
10 The Land of the Sand People 2:55
11 Mouse Robot and Blasting Off 4:03
12 The Return Home 2:51
13 The Walls Converge 4:36
14 The Princess Appears4:07
15 The Last Battle 12:09
16 The Throne Room and End Title 5:34


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.