Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Sound of the Underground (Limited Edition) - Girls Aloud [Colour Vinyl]

To celebrate 20 years since the release of Girls Aloud's debut album, 'Sound of The Underground' has been given a full deluxe makeover with a 20th anniversary edition reissue! For the first time ever, the album is available on vinyl, repackaged as a coloured green LP with enhanced artwork and full album lyrics.

  1. Sound of the Underground - Girls Aloud
  2. No Good Advice - Girls Aloud
  3. Some Kind of Miracle - Girls Aloud
  4. All I Need (All I Don't) - Girls Aloud
  5. Life Got Cold - Girls Aloud
  6. Mars Attack - Girls Aloud
  7. Stop - Girls Aloud
  8. Girls Allowed - Girls Aloud
  9. Forever and a Night - Girls Aloud
  10. Love/hate - Girls Aloud
  11. Boogie Down Love - Girls Aloud
  12. Don't Want You Back - Girls Aloud
  13. White Lies - Girls Aloud
  14. Love Bomb - Girls Aloud
  15. Everything You Ever Wanted - Girls Aloud

Production Info

This product is: In Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.


Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.