DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Sonic Flower Groove - Primal Scream [VINYL]

Disc 1
1. Gentle Tuesday - Primal Scream (3.50)
2. Treasure Trip - Primal Scream (3.15)
3. May The Sun Shine Bright For You - Primal Scream (2.41)
4. Sonic Sister Love - Primal Scream (2.37)
5. Silent Spring - Primal Scream (3.52)
6. Imperial - Primal Scream (3.39)
7. Love You - Primal Scream (4.45)
8. Leaves - Primal Scream (3.32)
9. Aftermath - Primal Scream (2.47)
10. We Go Down Slowly Rising - Primal Scream (3.24)


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.