Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Shock - Tesla [CD]

Disc 1
1. You Won't Take Me Alive - Tesla (3.34)
2. Taste Like - Tesla (3.11)
3. We Can Rule the World - Tesla (4.14)
4. Shock - Tesla (3.36)
5. Love Is a Fire - Tesla (3.30)
6. California Summer Song - Tesla (2.57)
7. Forever Loving You - Tesla (3.42)
8. The Mission - Tesla (4.03)
9. Tied to the Tracks - Tesla (3.28)
10. Afterlife - Tesla (4.39)
11. I Want Everything - Tesla (3.25)
12. Comfort Zone - Tesla (3.48)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.