Roxy Music - The Steven Wilson Stereo Mix (RSD 2020) - Roxy Music [VINYL]

The final piece of the Roxy Music debut album celebration jigsaw. Originally intended as part of the groundbreaking box set from 2018, Steven Wilson's stereo mix of the epochal work has been whispered about from its non-inclusion onwards. Now, with the full blessing of the band, it sees the light of day in strictly limited clear vinyl for RSD 2020, mastered for vinyl by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road.

Disc 1
1. Re-make/Re-model - Roxy Music
2. Ladytron - Roxy Music
3. If There Is Something - Roxy Music
4. Virginia Plain - Roxy Music
5. 2 H.B. - Roxy Music
6. The Bob (Medley) - Roxy Music
7. Chance Meeting - Roxy Music
8. Would You Believe? - Roxy Music
9. Sea Breezes - Roxy Music
10. Bitters End - Roxy Music


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.