Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Rock the Night!: The Biggest & Baddest 80s Rock Anthems - Various Artists [CD]

Disc 1
1. Poison - Alice Cooper
2. Eye of the Tiger - Survivor
3. Rock the Night - Europe
4. Stayed Awake All Night - Krokus
5. Metal Health (Bang Your Head) - Quiet Riot
6. Up Around the Bend - Hanoi Rocks
7. Hellraiser - Mot”rhead
8. Living After Midnight - Judas Priest
9. Cherry Pie - Warrant
10. That Girl - FM
11. Anyway You Want It - Journey
12. Dead Ringer for Love - Cher
13. Goodbye Elenore - Toto
14. The Warrior - Scandal
15. The Battle Rages On - Deep Purple
16. Turn Up the Radio - Autograph
17. Wango Tango - Ted Nugent
18. Walk This Way (Feat. Steven Tyler and Joe Perry) - Run-D.M.C.

Production Info

This product is: in-stock.

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.