Riverdale: The Complete Second Season [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

All 22 episodes from the second season of the teenage drama based on the Archie Comics characters. Set in the small US town of Riverdale, the show follows the lives of the students of Riverdale High, including Archie (K.J. Apa), Betty (Lili Reinhart), Jughead (Cole Sprouse), Veronica (Camila Mendes) and Cheryl (Madelaine Petsch). The episodes are: 'Chapter Fourteen: A Kiss Before Dying', 'Chapter Fifteen: Nighthawks', 'Chapter Sixteen: The Watcher in the Woods', 'Chapter Seventeen: The Town That Dreaded Sundown', 'Chapter Eighteen: When a Stranger Calls', 'Chapter Nineteen: Death Proof', 'Chapter Twenty: Tales from the Darkside', 'Chapter Twenty-One: House of the Devil', 'Chapter Twenty-Two: Silent Night, Deadly Night', 'Chapter Twenty Three: The Blackboard Jungle', 'Chapter Twenty-Four: The Wrestler', 'Chapter Twenty-Five: The Wicked and the Divine', 'Chapter Twenty-Six: The Tell-Tale Heart', 'Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Hills Have Eyes', 'Chapter Twenty-Eight: There Will Be Blood', 'Chapter Twenty-Nine: Primary Colors', 'Chapter Thirty: The Noose Tightens', 'Chapter Thirty-One: A Night to Remember', 'Chapter Thirty-Two: Prisoners', 'Chapter Thirty-Three: Shadow of a Doubt', 'Chapter Thirty-Four: Judgment Night' and 'Chapter Thirty-Five: Brave New World'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store