Rams (RSD 2020): - Brian Eno [VINYL]

Brian Eno's complete original score for 'Rams', Gary Hustwit's 2018 documentary portrait of legendary German industrial designer, Dieter Rams. This Record Store Day exclusive comes with full colour inner and outer sleeves, contains 11 unreleased instrumentals and is pressed on heavyweight white vinyl with download code.

Disc 1
1. Bright Clouds of Metal - Various Performers
2. Harmonic Guitar - Various Performers
3. Unusual Temperament - Various Performers
4. A Warm Sweet Bed - Various Performers
5. Beautiful Metals - Various Performers
6. Designer Piano - Various Performers
7. Generative Lounge - Various Performers
8. Design As Reduction - Various Performers
9. Al'Khwarizmi Piano - Various Performers
10. Shimmering Future - Various Performers
11. For a New Design - Various Performers


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.