DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Port Of Miami 2: Rick Ross [CD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Act a Fool - Rick Ross feat. Wale
2. Turnpike Ike - Rick Ross
3. Nobody's Favorite - Rick Ross feat. Gunplay
4. Summer Reign - Rick Ross feat. Summer Walker
5. White Lines - Rick Ross feat. Dej Loaf
6. BIG TYME - Rick Ross feat. Swizz Beatz
7. Bogus Charms - Rick Ross feat. Meek Mill
8. Rich Nigga Lifestyle - Rick Ross feat. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
9. Born to Kill - Rick Ross feat. Jeezy
10. Fascinated - Rick Ross
11. I Still Pray - Rick Ross feat. YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
12. Running the Streets - Rick Ross feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
13. Vegas Residency - Rick Ross
14. Maybach Music VI - Rick Ross feat. John Legend & Lil Wayne
15. Gold Roses - Rick Ross feat. Drake


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.