Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Popped in Souled Out - Wet Wet Wet [CD]

Disc 1
1. Wishing I Was Lucky - Wet Wet Wet
2. East of the River - Wet Wet Wet
3. I Remember - Wet Wet Wet
4. Angel Eyes (Home and Away) - Wet Wet Wet
5. Sweet Little Mystery - Wet Wet Wet
6. I Don't Believe (Sonny's Letter) - Wet Wet Wet
7. Temptation - Wet Wet Wet
8. I Can Give You Everything - Wet Wet Wet
9. The Moment You Left Me - Wet Wet Wet
10. Words of Wisdom - Wet Wet Wet
11. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight - Wet Wet Wet
12. World in Another - Wet Wet Wet
13. Wishing I Was Lucky - Wet Wet Wet
14. Sweet Little Mystery - Wet Wet Wet
15. H.T.H.D.T.G.T. - Wet Wet Wet
16. Angel Eyes (Home and Away) [single Version] (Bonus Track) - Wet Wet Wet
17. Temptation (Single Version) (Bonus Track) - Wet Wet Wet
18. Sweet Little Mystery (Single Version) (Bonus Track) - Wet Wet Wet

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.