DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Politics of Living - Kodaline [Colour Vinyl]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Third studio album by the Irish rock band. It features prominent production collaborations with musicians such as Steve Mac, Stephen Harris, and Jonny Coffer. Five singles were issued from the album: 'Brother', 'Follow Your Fire', 'Shed a Tear', 'Worth It', and 'Head Held High'.

Disc 1
1. Follow Your Fire - Kodaline
2. Hide and Seek - Kodaline
3. Angel - Kodaline
4. Worth It - Kodaline
5. Shed a Tear - Kodaline
6. Head Held High - Kodaline
7. I Wouldn't Be - Kodaline
8. Don't Come Around - Kodaline
9. Brother - Kodaline
10. Hell Froze Over - Kodaline
11. Temple Bar - Kodaline


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.