Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.


Platinum Hits: - Jason Derulo [CD]

We have run out of stock for this item. Email Me When Available
Disc 1
1. Want to Want Me - Jason Derulo (3.27)
2. Talk Dirty (Feat. 2 Chainz) - Jason Derulo (2.57)
3. Wiggle (Feat. Snoop Dogg) - Jason Derulo (3.13)
4. Trumpets - Jason Derulo (3.37)
5. Whatcha Say - Jason Derulo (3.42)
6. Ridin' Solo - Jason Derulo (3.36)
7. It Girl - Jason Derulo (3.12)
8. Marry Me - Jason Derulo (3.45)
9. The Other Side - Jason Derulo (3.47)
10. Don't Wanna Go Home - Jason Derulo (3.26)
11. In My Head - Jason Derulo (3.18)
12. Kiss the Sky - Jason Derulo (3.42)

Production Info

This product is: Out of Stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

SKU: 0093624918394

Become a member

Join our VIP loyalty club for perks, rewards and exclusive access to all our upcoming events

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.