DVDs sold at Golden Discs are for REGION 2 only and will NOT play outside the EU.

Peppa Pig: The Carnival - Olivier Dumont [DVD]

Added to cart! View cart or continue shopping

Collection of episodes from the children's animated series. In these episodes, a carnival arrives in town which brings Mr Bull's Jazz Band, Miss Rabbit the Carnival Queen and Mr Potato with a huge balloon. Peppa and her family also go to Tiny Land and the caves where Daddy goes on a ride. The episodes are: 'The Carnival', 'Tiny Land', 'Wendy Wolf's Birthday', 'Parachute Jump', 'Caves', 'Grandpa's Toy Plane', 'Playgroup Star', 'The Doll Hospital', 'Suzy Goes Away' and 'George's New Clothes'.


Don't miss all the latest news, offers and new releases in-store and online...

Made with Milk Bottle

Welcome to...

You are currently shopping on our EU site

Please select your store

Become a member

Join our high fidelity club for perks and exclusive rewards.

Already have an account? Sign In

Earn stamps for every €10 you spend online or in-store.

For in-store purchases download our APP on Apple or Android and just scan your receipts with your phone.